20 September 2017 - 21 September 2017 at China World Summit Hotel, Beijing, China / 国贸大酒店,北京
2017 China Energy Assembly: Enabling China's Energy Transition

Join us in 2017 as 500 business leaders from energy (upstream, LNG/midstream, downstream, infrastructure, renewables, services), finance and investment gather to discuss the future of China

2017 Keynote Speakers / 主讲嘉宾:

Dr. Zheng Hongtao
Vice President, CNOOC Gas & Power Trading & Marketing
Madam Li Yalan
Chairperson of the Board of Directors, Beijing Gas Group

2017 Speakers / 2017年演讲嘉宾:

Adnan Ezzarhouni
General Manager – China, GTT
Andrés Peña
President and CEO, NEW GALLEON
Andrew Liu
CEO, Geo-Jade Petroleum
Angela Ge
Former Director, New Ventures and Deputy Chief Economist, CNODC
Bernard Samuels
Head Global Gas China, Shell
Chen Bo
Executive Director, President, UNIPEC
Christophe Malet
Senior Vice President Upstream, Hanas New Energy Group
Claire Scott
Managing Director, APAC, Oil & Gas Council
Ding Sheng
Senior Managing Director & Head of Energy, HOPU Investments
Dr Jiang Kejun
Director, Energy Research Institute, National Development and Reform Commission
Dr Tong Zhu
Director, Department of Energy Economics, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
Eric YQ Zhu
China Oil & Gas Leader, EY
Gavin Thompson
Senior Vice President and Head of Asia Pacific Research, Wood Mackenzie
Glenn Corrie
Managing Director, Sino Gas & Energy
Greg Ross
Vice President, Asia Pacific, Aker Solutions
Hu Weiping
Former Deputy Director, NEA (NDRC), and President, China Overseas Development Association
Jason Johnson
Managing Director and Head of Natural Resources (APAC), Citi
Jiang Yuanlin
Managing Director, Fosun Group
Jin Zhang
Senior Managing Director & Chief Operating Officer, U.S.-China Green Fund
Jun Bai
Deputy Director, Institute of International Energy, ICC, NDRC
Li Shufeng
Director of Strategic Development Center, Deputy Director of Planning Department, CNODC (CNPC Intl)
Maggie Jia
Vice President, Cheniere Marketing
Michael Jones
Director, Business Development and Technology, Fortune Oil
Liu Yongxin (Michael)
Senior Vice President, ENN Energy Holdings
Michael Arruda
Partner and Head, Asia, Baker Botts
Neil Beveridge
Senior Energy Analyst, Sanford C. Bernstein
Paul Sullivan
VP, Projects, Steelhead LNG
Peng Ningke
Managing Partner, China Eco Capital
Philip Siu
Chief Operating Officer – New Energy Business, The Hong Kong and China Gas Company Ltd
Pierce Li
CEO & President, AAG Energy Holdings Limited
Ross Stewart Campbell
Non Executive Chairman, Oil & Gas Council
Shan Weiguo
Vice President and Head, Gas Market Study, ETRI, CNPC
Shen Yiyang
Senior Energy and Carbon Market Expert, Asian Development Bank
Wang Zhixin
Vice President, Shanghai Petroleum and Natural Gas Exchange (SHPGX) *subject to final confirmation
Yang Ling
Chief Representative, Global LNG (China), ConocoPhillips
Yang Yumin
Vice President, Commercial, BD and Gov. Affairs (China), ConocoPhillips
Yong Xiao
Partner, Dechert LLP
Zhang Weihua
Vice President & General Counsel, United Energy Group
Zhu Chen
Managing Director, SIA Energy
Zhu Xingshan
Senior Director, Strategy & Planning Dept., PetroChina

2017 VIP Guests Include / 2017特别客人:

Dr. Kang Qifa
Vice President, Business Development and Strategy, ZhenHua Oil
Kevin Sit
Managing Director, Energy Investments, CNIC (Chinese SWF)
Li Zhen
Chairman, Shenzhen Gas Corporation
Peng Ciming
Chief Expert, Business Strategy and Planning, Sinopec International Petroleum Corporation (SIPC)

Upcoming Events

20 September 2017
Marriott Marquis, Houston, TX, USA
20 September 2017
China World Summit Hotel, Beijing, China / 国贸大酒店,北京
7 November 2017
Eko Hotels & Suite, Lagos, Nigeria
7 November 2017
Buenos Aires, Argentina

United Kingdom

T: +44 20 7384 8056
Bedford House
69-71 Fulham High Street


T: +65 6590 3978
78 Shenton Way

Houston - USA

T: +1 713 353 4633
Two Allen Center, 1200 Smith Street, Floor 16, Suite 6061

Houston, TX, 77002


Lagos - Nigeria

T: +44 787 550 6366
No. 92 Oduduwa Crescent,
G.R.A., Ikeja
Lagos State

South Africa

+27 21 001 3884
Great Westerford
Corner Main Rd & Dean Street
Newlands 7700
Cape Town